fbpx

The Intuitive Rider – Free Online Workshop

3 Keys To More Confidence And Joy In Riding And In Life.

  1. Find a Safe and Centered Position in the Saddle.
  2. Let Go of Tension.
  3. Find More Joy and Shed the Self-Doubt.

In this Fun and Interactive Workshop, you will get some Great Tips to instantly improve your Body Awareness and Your Riding!

Times:

US Pacific PST 9:00am – 10:15am
US Eastern EST 12:00pm – 1:15pm
Central Europe CEST 18:00 – 19:15

Program Language:

English

Price of the Program:

It’s completely FREE and without any obligations!

Date

Jun 11 2022
Expired!

Time

Dates and times will be scheduled in the group
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 11 2022
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Location

OnLine
from your home
Website
https://www.theintuitiverider.com

Submit a Comment